commercial property lambert smith hampton

News - 25/11/2016

Our future superstars!

23 APC passes from across the business

Find out more

To celebrate, promotees received a gold star and note from Ezra - see the photos here.


The full list of APC passes are:

Ashley Elkin
Ben Quayle
Bradley Swingler
Elliot Chambers
Emily Dixon-Thornton
Emily Templeton
Emily Wood
Guy Sankey
Harry Lea
Ian Scott
Jonathan Tate
Katherine Seabourne
Katie Matthews
Kevin Walker
Kirsteen Lamont
Miles Chuter
Nicholas Valente
Oliver Mayes
Philip Crowther
Rachel Farrier
Roxine Foster
Ryan Smith
Samuel Brookbank

Get in touch


Get the latest insight, event invites and commercial properties by email